King Josiah's Life

Friday, June 26, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/king-josiahs-life.html
King Josiah is a great lesson. This combines what we read in kings and chronicles.
1

God is my Refuge & Fortress

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/God-is-my-refuge-fortress.html
0

Josiah Match-It Game

Monday, June 22, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2019/04/josiah-match-it-game.html
0

King Hezekiah's Life

Friday, June 19, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/king-hezekiahs-life.html
King Hezekiah was faithful and prospered because of his obedience to God.
2

Have Faith as a Mustard Seed

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/have-faith-as-mustard-seed.html

0

Major and Minor Prophets

Monday, June 15, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/major-and-minor-prophets.html
0

Elisha's Life

Friday, June 12, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/elishas-life.html
This lesson is slightly longer since quite a few events about Elisha’s life are recorded. Depending on your time, this can be divided into two lessons or a couple events can be removed.  
3

We are Created by God

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/we-are-created-by-god.html
0

Elisha in Shunem Song

Monday, June 8, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/elisha-in-shunem-song.html
Here is an Elisha song and a twist on the I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N song.
0

Elijah's Life

Friday, June 5, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/elijahs-life.html
Elijah was a faithful prophet of God. He spoke to kings and proved the power of God to the people. There are so many interesting things to study about Elijah!
0

Run the Race with Endurance

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/run-race-with-endurance.html
0

Elijah and the Widow Song

Monday, June 1, 2020
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2020/06/elijah-and-widow-song.html
0