Bible Fun For Kids: Newsletter Foldable

Showing posts with label Newsletter Foldable. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Newsletter Foldable. Show all posts

Disciples Follow Jesus

Monday, February 12, 2024

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2024/01/disciples-follow-Jesus.html
0

John the Baptist

Monday, January 22, 2024

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2024/01/john-baptist.html
John's birth, Jesus' baptism and Jesus' temptation are included.
0

Jesus Teaches the Teachers

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2024/01/Jesus-teaches-the-teachers.html
0

Jesus is Presented at the Temple

Monday, January 15, 2024

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2024/01/Jesus-presented-at-temple.html

0

Jesus is Born!

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2024/01/Jesus-is-born.html
0

Crossing the Red Sea Report

Monday, December 11, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/12/crossing-red-sea-report.html
0

Wise Men Visit Jesus

Monday, November 27, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/11/wise-men-visit-Jesus.html
0

The Early Church

Monday, October 23, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/10/the-early-church.html
These Newsletter Foldables and a song!
0

Old Testament Overview

Monday, October 16, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/10/old-testament-overview.html

0

The Gibeonites Deceive the Israelites

Monday, October 2, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/10/the-gibeonites-deceive-israelites.html

Joshua 9
0

New Testament Overview

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/10/new-testament-overview.html
0

Paul Newsletter Foldables

Monday, July 17, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/07/paul-newsletter-foldables.html
 
0

Peter Escapes Prison Box Visual

Monday, July 3, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/07/peter-escapes-prison-box-visual.html
A different visual aid using a box, or whatever you find, by Jeanne Dickson.
0

Peter's Vision Ideas by Jeanne

Monday, June 12, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2021/11/peters-vision-ideas-by-jeanne.html
0

Ananias & Sapphira

Monday, May 8, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/05/ananias-sapphira.html
0

Queen Esther

Friday, April 7, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/04/queen-esther.html
0

Jephthah Extras

Friday, March 31, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/03/jephthah-extras.html
Jeanne Dickson has done it again! There is a fun application game and puzzles to print.
0

Parable of the Sower Flip Chart

Monday, March 6, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/04/parable-of-sower-flip-chart.html
0

The Donkey that Talked to Balaam

Friday, February 24, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2023/02/the-donkey-that-talked-to-balaam.html

Bible ABC's: D is for Donkey
The Donkey that Talked to Balaam in Number 22
These lessons can be used without the alphabet theme.
Consider these an update with new ideas and printables!
0

Love

Friday, February 10, 2023

https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2021/09/love.html

A lesson, game and everything to teach on LOVE in 1 John.

The printables are designed to be used for any lesson about love.

Lesson and game by Jeanne Dickson

0