Nothing is too Hard for God

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
https://www.biblefunforkids.com/2017/05/wordless-wednesday-i-am-lord_31.html

0

2.4. Moses & the Red Sea Crossing

Thursday, May 25, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Moses Crossing the Red Sea has several different parts to it that can be divided into separate lessons. I combine them only to be able to squeeze more Bible people into the year that we have the students. This is lesson 4 in the second quarter.
1

Fishers of Men

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Ark of the Covenant Worksheet

Monday, May 22, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
What's in the ark of the covenant?
2

2.3. Moses & the 10 Plagues

Friday, May 19, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
There is so much to this lesson and so much fun for the kids to learn! The 10 Plagues is lesson 3 in the second quarter of our Bible study with preschoolers.
2

Jesus is With You

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
1

Joshua and the March Around Jericho Poster

Monday, May 15, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
A super short post to share this poster!
0

2.2. Moses & the Burning Bush

Friday, May 12, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
We are studying Moses for this second quarter with preschool. This is lesson #2. There is so much for Moses; it was hard to pick which lessons to teach!
0

Thank You God

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
3

Different Ways to Create a Bulletin Board

Monday, May 8, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com

0

2.1. Moses in the Bulrushes

Friday, May 5, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This begins the second quarter of through the Bible lessons we taught for preschool. I help teach the 3 year olds on Wednesday nights. The first quarter was Genesis.
2

Fruit of the Spirit

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
2

2. Moses, Joshua & More Preschool Lesson Links

Monday, May 1, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I am creating a lesson plan for a year for our Wednesday night 3 year old class. This post will have the links so you can find each lesson. You can also download the list of lessons. This is the second quarter which is Moses, Joshua & More. I like to go through the Bible beginning with Genesis and we will end with Jesus Returning to heaven. There will be three quarters of the Old Testament and the last quarter will be about Jesus.
3