Jesus is the Good Shepherd

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Disciples of Jesus Mini Book

Monday, November 27, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Stir Up Love

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Bible Times Wood House Visual

Monday, November 20, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is a wood house my husband put together for me to use for certain Bible lessons. I can take it apart and it will basically lay flat.
0

3.11. Daniel in the Lion's Den

Friday, November 17, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
The kids really had fun with this lesson! I used a Tri-Fold board to create a lion's den to review the lesson. Add the lions and headband, it was a fun way to learn about Daniel!
2

Praise God With a Song

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com

0

Judges Lapbook ~ Updated

Monday, November 13, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I was asked if I had a black & white Judges lapbook.
I didn't and thought it needed updating anyway....
1

3.10 The Fiery Furnace

Friday, November 10, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
1

Marvelous Are Your Works

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Bulletin Boards That Pop! by Nicole

Monday, November 6, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Thanks so much to my niece Nicole Whitacre for permitting me to share these new bulletin boards!
I love these boards!
1

3.9. Daniel & Friends Refuse the Kings Food

Friday, November 3, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This includes a couple of options for review.
For preschool, we talked about doing what God wants. 
That includes taking care of their bodies.
2

I Am the Door

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0