God Counts the Stars

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Mother's Day Out Bulletin Boards

Monday, June 26, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This an assortment of bulletin boards that were created for our Mother's Day Out Preschool program. They may or may not be Bible based, but I thought I would share the ideas with you.
0

2. 7a. Aaron's Gold Calf

Friday, June 23, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Love One Another

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Emoji Bulletin Boards & More

Monday, June 19, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is one of those things where I was looking for one thing. Just one thing.
And, I ended up using these Emoji's all over!
0

2. 7. Moses & the 10 Commandments

Friday, June 16, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Moses and the 10 Commandments is lesson 7 in the second quarter
of our Bible study with preschoolers.
4

I Am the Vine

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com

0

Set Sail Bulletin Board

Monday, June 12, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I found this new bulletin board set!
I love lighthouses and saved it for something new after VBS.
0

2.6. God Provides Manna & Quail

Friday, June 9, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I have several of this lesson and still created something new! This is super fun for the kids to do! This lesson is number 6 in the second quarter of our preschool class. 
4

You Are the Light of the World

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Jesus Loves the Children of the World Bulletin Board

Monday, June 5, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I created this bulletin board for the 3 year old class and includes the printables.
2

2.5. Moses: Water From a Rock

Friday, June 2, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Water from a rock continues our preschool Bible lessons. It is #5 in the second quarter.
1