God is With You

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

VBS: Peter's Perseverance: Day 4. Peter Escapes Prison

Monday, August 28, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com

The last night of VBS Peter's Perseverance! This was a fantastic study!
0

Jesus & the Samaritan Woman

Friday, August 25, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I have seen so much for living water for this lesson, so I thought I would do something different. I used Names of Jesus Cornerstone MBV and created worksheets to discuss some of the names for Jesus including the names Jesus and the Samaritan woman used.
1

Watch Your Words

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

VBS: Peter's Perseverance: Day 3. Peter's Vision & Cornelius

Monday, August 21, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is the third lesson for our VBS this year called Peter's Perseverance.
Peter went from denying Jesus in the last lesson to baptizing about 3,000 people!
0

Parable of the Unforgiving Servant

Friday, August 18, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Forgiveness: What a great lesson for students and adults!
2

Give Thanks to the Lord

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

www.biblefunforkids.com
0

VBS: Peter's Perseverance: Day 2. Peter Denies Jesus

Monday, August 14, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Our VBS lessons about Peter's Perseverance have been so interesting and so much fun.
This is Day 2 and we learned about Jesus in the Garden, Malchus and Peter denying Jesus.
0

2.13. David & Goliath

Friday, August 11, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This another really fun lesson for the kids! This is the last lesson in the second quarter of this preschool curriculum.
0

My House will Serve the Lord

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

VBS: Peter's Perseverance: Day 1. Peter walks On Water

Monday, August 7, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This year's VBS was Peter's Perseverance. Peter is so interesting to study!
The fist lesson was Peter Walked on Water.
0

2.12. Hannah & Samuel

Friday, August 4, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Hannah wants a baby so bad and God answers her prayers. This is lesson 12 in the second quarter of our Bible study for preschoolers.
0

With God

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0