3.4. Elisha & the Widow's Oil

Friday, September 29, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Elisha and the Widow's oils is lesson 4 (third quarter) in the through the Bible series for preschoolers.
0

The Beauty of the Lord

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
1

Teacher's Supply Room

Monday, September 25, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

3.3b. Elijah is Taken to Heaven in a Whirlwind!

Friday, September 22, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This lesson is part 2 of Elijah. This is part 3 in a through the Bible for preschoolers series.
1

Trust in the Lord

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

www.biblefunforkids.com
0

Wild About God's Creation Bulletin Board

Monday, September 18, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Another bulletin board for preschool!
0

3.3a. Elijah and Naboth's Vineyard

Friday, September 15, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is a good lesson to teach that pouting and hurting someone isn't the right thing to do to get what you want.
0

As the Deer Pants

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
0

God Made You Crayon Box

Monday, September 11, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is a short post with this God Made You crayon box bulletin board.
0

3.2. Elijah Fed By Ravens

Friday, September 8, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
This is lesson 3 in the third quarter  of out through the Bible study with preschoolers.
This is such a fun lesson!
0

Do All Without Complaining

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com

0

3. Kings, Prophets & More Lesson Links

Monday, September 4, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
I am creating a lesson plan for a year for out Wednesday night 3 year old class. This post will have the links so you can find each lesson. You can also download the list of lessons. This is the third quarter which is Kings, Prophets & More. I like to go through the Bible beginning with Genesis and we will end with Jesus Returning to heaven. There will be three quarters of the Old Testament and the last quarter will be about Jesus.
0

3. 1. King Solomon

Friday, September 1, 2017
www.biblefunforkids.com
Solomon begins our third quarter study through the Bible with preschoolers. This quarter includes kings and prophets in the Old Testament.
1